Reageer en help mee
veraapinto

Level 1
  • 5Posts
  • 0Oplossingen
  • 0Likes

Ziggo Go - Not entitled Error

Hello,

I have a Ziggo subscription that includes Ziggo Go, but I'm not able to watch TV on the app (Iphone or AndroidTV), I'm getting the following error:

"Not entitled

You need to have a subscription to watch this."

Also not able to use it with the browser:

veraapinto_1-1643274751276.png

I check on MyZiggo and the Ziggo Go subscription is showing up:

veraapinto_0-1643274700921.png

I'm connected to Ziggo internet.

What information do you need to be able to fix this?

Thanks in advance.

Vera Pinto

9 Reacties 9
Dave!

Level 20
T.E.A.M.
  • 23615Posts
  • 1050Oplossingen
  • 7506Likes

Could you try logging out and then restarting your device and trying to log in again.

Since when has this problem started and something has changed in your subscription. you can go to https://www.ziggogo.tv/nl.html

Do look in the browser with your subscription.

veraapinto
Topicstarter
Level 1
  • 5Posts
  • 0Oplossingen
  • 0Likes

Hello,

Thanks for the quick reply.

I already tried to logoff and login, uninstall the app reboot and install the app, nothing works.

The subscription was not changed since it started, but only now I'm trying to use ZiggoGo, so not sure if it ever worked.

The browser is also not working:

veraapinto_1-1643275636202.png

veraapinto_0-1643275597545.png

Lotte
Oud Community Moderator
Oud Community Moderator
  • 2761Posts
  • 400Oplossingen
  • 976Likes

Hello @veraapinto, welcome at our Ziggo Community! I would love to take a look for you so that we can fix this together! Can you add your zipcode and housenumber to your Ziggo Community account? Then I will check a few thing for you. 

veraapinto
Topicstarter
Level 1
  • 5Posts
  • 0Oplossingen
  • 0Likes

Hello,

Postcode and house number added to the Ziggo Community account details.

Monica
Oud Community Moderator
Oud Community Moderator
  • 772Posts
  • 154Oplossingen
  • 262Likes